Public Works

Roles & Responsibilities

The Department of Public Works is comprised of the following divisions: Engineering, Surveying, Planning and Zoning, Building, Facilities Maintenance, and Solid Waste. Through our dedicated employees, we strive to improve the quality of life for the citizens of Campbell County and the State of Wyoming.

It is our goal to provide you with pertinent information about our office so that it is easier for you to use our many services. We have provided links to various downloadable forms, Campbell County rules and regulations, and related sites that you may find useful.