Employee Recognition Committee

ERC logo1


Sarah Marrington, Chair (Library)
Maureen Costello, Co-Chair (Attorney's Office)
Dawn Livesay, Secretary (Juvenile Services)
Tracey Archer (CC Extension Office)
Samantha Krebsbach (Public Works)
Shannon Ireland (Clerk's Office)
Liz Edwards (Fair Board)
Charity Knopp (Road & Bridge)
Jennifer Points, HR Liaison (HR/Risk Management)


The Employee Recognition Committee mission is to recognize and reward the exceptional service and extraordinary commitment displayed by the employees of Campbell County.

Most Valuable Personnel (MVP)

Recognizes an employee or a team of employees who provides exceptional customer service, improves productivity through innovative and creative changes, identifies monetary savings opportunities, goes above and beyond their normal duties, and exemplifies flexibility and adaptability to changes in the workplace. 

If you would like to nominate a fellow employee or team of employees, please complete the nomination form and submit to Human Resources or an ERC Committee Member.

Star Worthy Award

Recognizes a service, product, event or opportunity a county department offers that benefits the county organization, its employees, and/or citizens. 

If you would like to recognize a county department, please complete the nomination form and to Human Resources or an ERC Committee Member.

Years of Service Employee Recognition

County Employees are recognized annually for their dedicated service and appreciation through a planned event, activity or gathering.