Extension Office ~ located at 412 S. Gillette Avenue

Roles & Responsibilities

“Providing lifelong learning opportunities for the people of Wyoming."

The University of Wyoming Extension is the branch of the university that fulfills the charge of all land grant universities to serve each individual, organization, and community in the state. Educators housed in Campbell County include those specializing in 4-H, Profitable and Sustainable Agricultural Systems, Cent$ible Nutrition, and Horticulture.

Campbell County residents are also served by educators in the northeast area housed in Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, and Weston counties that specialize in the fields of community development education, sustainable management of rangeland resources, and food safety and nutrition.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3