CARE Board


  • Noon
  • 2nd Monday of the month
  • Campbell County Commissioners Conference Room


4-year Terms

Sandy Lenz - Secretary Term Ending 01/31/2025

Jenna Waldner- Treasurer Term Ending 01/31/2024

Michelle Geffre - Vice-Chair Term Ending 1/31/2024

Liza Thompson  Term Ending 1/31/2023

Rusty Bell Term Ending 1/2022

Richard Burton - Chairman Term Ending 01/31/2022

VACANT (Elected) Term Ending 01/31/2023

Cris Schmitz Term Ending 01/31/2023

VACANT (Elected) Term Ending 01/01/2024

Campbell County CSBG Needs Assessment

2019 CSBG Needs Assessment